Bead Soup Is Ready !!

Bead Soup Is Ready !!

Here it is my bead soup teaser pic for Nan Emmett!! I will mail out the Bead Soup tomorrow AM.. You can find Nan at her blog : http://www.spiritrattles.blogspot.com/ Check out her lovely works..

Image

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lee Anne
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 22:43:05

    At least the pic posted.. I wrote more but it did not show up… Oh the Adventure was suppose to be jewelry… I do be lieve it is WordPress…LMAO Thanks for looking

    Reply

  2. Kumi Fisher
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 02:44:26

    Yay you figured out how to load photos! Can’t wait to see your soup!!

    Reply

  3. Debi
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 04:17:40

    Hi Lee Anne,
    This is my first bead soup as well. You are off to a wonderful start with your blog! I like how you altered your bead soup photo. I wish you tons of fun hopping around blog land 🙂
    Debi at One Heart

    Reply

  4. Billie Anne
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 00:47:38

    Lee Anne, The blog looks great. Now come on, you’ve got to post more often. I know you’ve got lots of things to write about. When I saw the soup mix I thought there was something wrong with my eyes. Great sneak peak!

    Reply

  5. vovsjewellery
    Feb 24, 2013 @ 19:23:47

    stopping by all the blogs taking part in the bead soup blog party. cant wait to see what you make!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Shoebox Studio: Jewelry Making Techniques

Knowledge, not gizmos, will make your jewelry work stand out.

tothemoonandstarsandback

Sharing my creative world

silversmithblogdotcom

Silversmithing and jewellery tool skills with practical examples.

Susan Nelson Bowie

Susan is First Nation Muskogee Creek. All designs are done with Mother Earth in mind and spirit. Custom orders are available.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

