Bead Soup Blog Party!

I am so excited!!  My very First Bead Soup Blog Party  Read about it here: http://lorianderson-beadsoupblogparty.blogspot.com/2013/02/partner-email-what-it-says.html
My partner is Nan Emmett. Oh I am thrilled to have her as my partner, I love.. did I say Love her work! She is a Ceramic Bead and Component Artist. She also makes sculptures that are Fab! I LOVE the faces, and flowers and beads she makes.. You can see her blog and learn about Nan here: http://spiritrattles.blogspot.com/
I can not wait to get my soup! I guess I had better get to my studio and finish up what I am sending to her.. Oh what fun. Lets just hope I figure out this blog/computer stuff…I promise I will get better at this blogging….sigh..
Next figure out how to post pics..sigh again..

Aside

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. susanbowie
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 20:42:26

    You did a great job. You will be a pro before you know it. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Shoebox Studio: Jewelry Making Techniques

Knowledge, not gizmos, will make your jewelry work stand out.

tothemoonandstarsandback

Sharing my creative world

silversmithblogdotcom

Silversmithing and jewellery tool skills with practical examples.

Susan Nelson Bowie

Susan is First Nation Muskogee Creek. All designs are done with Mother Earth in mind and spirit. Custom orders are available.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

